India Vs Australia Third Test Match Squad: Rahul and Vijay Dropped

The Indian team for the third Test match against India has been announced. India is staging a lot of shocking changes.

The Indian cricket team toured Australia in the cricket series. India won the first Test match and the Australian team shook India in the second match. The series is currently in the 1-1 draw, and tomorrow’s third Test match starts at Melbourne Cricket Ground.

The Test match, which will take place next day on Christmas Day, is called ‘Boxing Day’. The Indian team for the most important Boxing Day tournament has been announced today. Murali Vijay and K.L. Rahul have been dropped in the first two matches. Instead, Mayang Agarwal and Hanuma Vihari are the starters.

Rohit Sharma, who missed the last match in the last match, has played at this time in the playing field. Similarly, Jadeja has been replaced by Umesh Yadav. As the Tamil Nadu player Ashwin is not yet fully prepared, he has missed the opportunity in the tournament.

The team for the third Test match:

Virat Kohli, Rahane, Mayank Agarwal, Hanuma Vihari, Pujara, Rohit Sharma, Rishabh Bant, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Shami, Ishant Sharma, Bumra. provides you several enthusiastic cricket based articles to read.